CODEX: WORLD EATERS

Indomitus Version 1.0

These documents collect amendments to the rules and present
our responses to players’ frequently asked questions. Often
these amendments are updates necessitated by new releases or
community feedback. At other times, these amendments are
errata designed to correct mistakes or add clarity to a rule that is
not as clear as it might be.

FAQS

Q: Can I replace a named character’s Warlord Trait with one of
those presented in this book, as per the description of Warlord Traits
on page 44?

A: No. Named characters’ Warlord Traits can never be replaced.

Codex: World Eaters



