WAR ZONE CHARADON
ACT I: THE BOOK OF RUST

Indomitus Version 1.0

These documents collect amendments to the rules and present
our responses to players’ frequently asked questions. Often
these amendments are updates necessitated by new releases or
community feedback; these can be identified by the presence
of an asterisk before the page reference. At other times, these
amendments are errata designed to correct mistakes or add
clarity to a rule that is not as clear as it might be.

As they’re revised regularly, each of these documents has a
version number; where a version number has a letter, e.g. 1.1a,
this means it has had a local amendment, only in that language,
to clarify a translation issue or other minor correction. When

a document is revised, the version number will be incremented
and new updates will be highlighted in blue, while new errata
and FAQs will be highlighted in magenta.

UPDATES & ERRATA

Page 70 - March to War

Add the following to the end of this Stratagem:

“This is not cumulative with the effect of the Dunestriders
Stratagem (see Codex: Adeptus Mechanicus).
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