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These documents collect amendments to the rules and present
our responses to players’ frequently asked questions. Often
these amendments are updates necessitated by new releases or
community feedback; these can be identified by the presence
of an asterisk before the page reference. At other times, these
amendments are errata designed to correct mistakes or add
clarity to a rule that is not as clear as it might be.

As they’re revised regularly, each of these documents has a
version number; where a version number has a letter, e.g. 1.1a,
this means it has had a local amendment, only in that language,
to clarify a translation issue or other minor correction. When

a document is revised, the version number will be incremented
and new updates will be highlighted in blue, while new errata
and FAQs will be highlighted in magenta.

UPDATES & ERRATA

Pages 43 & 79 - Rites Of Initiation
Change the fifth bullet point/fifth row of the tables to:
‘REPULSOR or REPULSOR EXECUTIONER’

Page 45 - The Hunt
Add the following sentence:
“You can only use this Stratagem once.’

Page 48 - Cup of Retribution

Change the final sentence to:

‘Feast of Malediction (Aura): While a friendly DARK ANGELS CORE
unit is within 6" of this PRIEST, add 1 to the Attacks characteristic
of models in that unit.

Pages 68 and 72 - Deathwing Apothecary and Ravenwing
Apothecary, Abilities, Narthecium

Change this ability in both datasheets to read:

‘Narthecium (Aura): While a friendly DARK ANGELS

INFANTRY or DARK ANGELS BIKER unit is within 3" of this model,
each time a model in that unit would lose a wound, roll one Dé6:
on a 6, that wound is not lost.

FAQS

Q: When using the Paragon of the Chapter Stratagem to give a
model an additional Warlord Trait, can the player select one of the
Ravenwing or Deathwing Warlord Traits to give them?

A: Yes, assuming the model has the required keywords.
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