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These documents collect amendments to the rules and present
our responses to players’ frequently asked questions. Often
these amendments are updates necessitated by new releases or
community feedback; these can be identified by the presence
of an asterisk before the page reference. At other times, these
amendments are errata designed to correct mistakes or add
clarity to a rule that is not as clear as it might be.

As they’re revised regularly, each of these documents has a
version number; where a version number has a letter, e.g. 1.1a,
this means it has had a local amendment, only in that language,
to clarify a translation issue or other minor correction. When

a document is revised, the version number will be incremented
and new updates will be highlighted in blue, while new errata
and FAQs will be highlighted in magenta.

UPDATES & ERRATA

*Page 52 - Solar Blessing

Change the first bullet point of this dogma to:

‘Each time an attack with a Damage characteristic of 1 is
allocated to a model with this dogma, unless that model is
receiving the benefits of Light Cover, add 1 to any armour saving
throw made against that attack.’

Page 53 - Verse of Vengeance

Change the start of the second sentence to:

‘Until the start of your next Command phase, each time a model in
that unit is destroyed by an attack made by an enemy model, [...]’

Page 55 - Clandestine Infiltration

Add:

“You can only use this Stratagem once, unless you are playing a
Strike Force or Onslaught battle (in which case, you can use this
Stratagem twice).’

*Page 62 - Acquisition at Any Cost

Change the end of the last sentence of this Stratagem to:

‘[...] if that unit is wholly within 6" of that objective marker, it is
automatically passed.

Add the following sentence onto the end of the Stratagem:

“You can only use this Stratagem once.’

Page 62 - Booster Thrust

Add:

‘A unit cannot be selected for this Stratagem if it was set up on
the battlefield this turn.’

*Page 63 - Enriched Rounds

« Change the cost of this Stratagem to 2CP/1CP’

o Change the end of the last sentence of this Stratagem to:
‘[...] an unmodified successful hit roll of 5+ automatically
wounds the target.’

o Add:
‘If that unit contains 11 or more models, this Stratagem costs
2CP; otherwise, it costs 1CP.

*Page 63 - Galvanic Volley Fire

Change the end of the last sentence of this Stratagem to:

‘[...] galvanic rifles models in that unit are equipped with have a
Type characteristic of Heavy 3.

Page 87 - Tech-Priest Manipulus, Abilities, Galvanic Field
Change the first sentence to:

‘In your Command phase, select one friendly <FORGE WORLD>
CoRE unit within 9" of this model that has not already been
selected for this ability this turn.’

Page 94 - Kataphron Breachers, Abilities
Delete the ‘Heavy Battle Servitor’ ability.

Page 95 - Kataphron Destroyers, Abilities
Delete the ‘Heavy Battle Servitor’ ability.

*Page 103 - Ironstrider Ballistarii, Keywords
Delete ‘CoRe’

*Page 104 - Sydonian Dragoons, Keywords
Delete ‘CoRe’

Page 107 - Onager Dunecrawler, Keywords
Add ‘DATA-TETHER’

Page 108 - Skorpius Dunerider, Transport

Change to:

“This model has a transport capacity of 12 <FORGE WORLD>
INFANTRY models.

Page 109 - Archaeopter Transvector, Transport
Change to:

“This model has a transport capacity of 6 <FORGE WORLD>
INFANTRY models.’

FAQS

Q: The Wrath of Mars Stratagem specifies a maximum of 6 mortal
wounds. Does this maximum apply to each time a model makes an
attack, or to the Stratagem in its entirety?

A: It applies to the Stratagem in its entirety. This means that each
time this Stratagem is used, no more than 6 mortal wounds can be
caused as a result of it.
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