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Indomitus Version 1.2

These documents collect amendments to the rules and present
our responses to players’ frequently asked questions. Often

these amendments are updates necessitated by new releases or
community feedback. At other times, these amendments are
errata designed to correct mistakes or add clarity to a rule that is
not as clear as it might be.

As they’re revised regularly, each of these documents has a
version number; where a version number has a letter, e.g. 1.1a,
this means it has had a local amendment, only in that language,
to clarify a translation issue or other minor correction. When

a document is revised, the version number will be incremented
and new updates will be highlighted in blue, while new errata
and FAQs will be highlighted in magenta.

Designer’s Note: If you are playing a matched play game, or

a game that otherwise uses points values, please use the points
values for Grey Knights units presented in the Munitorum Field
Manual 2021 Mk II.

UPDATES & ERRATA

Page 59 - Empyric Declamation

Change the third sentence to:

“That model can recite one litany it knows that has not already
been recited by a friendly model since the start of your last
Command phase.

Page 64 - Vortex of Doom

Change the third sentence to:

‘If the model manifesting this power has been selected this phase
for the Psychic Epitome Warlord Trait, only the unit you selected
suffers the additional mortal wound from that trait, not those
other enemy units within 3" of it.

Page 67 - Daemon-slayer Warlord Trait, second bullet point
Change to read:

‘Each time this WARLORD makes a melee attack against a
DAEMON unit, Daemonic saving throws cannot be made against
that attack.’

Page 81 - Tide of Convergence

Add the following to the end of the second bullet point:

‘(a unit cannot suffer more than 6 mortal wounds per phase as a
result of this ability)’

FAQS

Q: If a unit is affected by both the Words of Power litany and the
Tide of Convergence, how many mortal wounds are inflicted on an
unmodified wound roll of 6 each time a model in that unit makes an
attack with a Nemesis weapon?

A: 2.

Q: If the Tide of Shadows is dominant for my army, and one of my
units is already receiving the benefits of Light Cover, do they get the
benefits of Dense Cover at any distance, or only if the firing model is
more than 12" away?

A: They only receive the benefits of Dense Cover if they are more
than 12" away from the firing model.

Codex: Grey Knights 1



